top of page

6 days introduction to Ayurveda (EN)

  • 30Days
Everyone who has completed all steps in the program will get a badge.


In this 6 day program we will cover the basics of Ayurveda. We will cover 6 Parts: 1. Focus of Ayurveda: TriDoshas, ​​body types, waste production, digestive fires 2. Daily schedules 3. Night hours 4. Digestive fires 5. Seasonal Rotation 6. The 3 Gunas: Satva, Raja, Tama

You can also join this program via the mobile app.





Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page