top of page

What is Aquarian Technology ?

Updated: May 2, 2022

We are living a profound evolution in human consciousness. This is called “The Aquarian Age”. Kundalini Yoga gives people practical tools to navigate and integrate this incredible shift.

The human mind processes more information in one day than people had to process during an entire lifetime in the past. The demands on the human brain and the nervous system have never been as great as they are today

In response to these demands, humans are beginning to evolve a sensory system that allows them to live as intuitive, multi-faceted beings. However, evolution is a tricky process and not everyone will be capable of making the change. What worked in the past will no longer work in the future. Those who cannot make the shift will need help. Kundalini Yoga gives us techniques to consciously develop the sensory system.

In Kundalini Yoga we have five principles which are called the "Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age."

A sutra is a ‘knot.’ It is a complex spiritual concept reduced to one sentence. Sutras allowed sacred teachings to be protected from harm (by appearing harmless to conquerors) and are brief enough to be remembered by students.


1. Recognise that the other person is you.

2. There is a way through every block.

3. When the time is on you, start,

and the pressure will be off.

4. Understand through compassion

or you will misunderstand the times.

5. Vibrate the Cosmos.

The Cosmos shall clear the path.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page